NEW Report: "Clean" Air, Dirty Money, Filthy Politics

MPs That Are Against Vaccine Passports

Here is a list of the MPs and Members of the House of Lords that have said they are against vaccine passports.

House of Commons MPs

Adam Afriyie MPConservativeWindsor
Adam Holloway MPConservativeGravesham
Alistair Carmichael MPLiberal DemocratOrkney and Shetland
Andrew Bridgen MPConservativeNorth West Leicestershire
Andrew Gwynne MPLabourDenton and Reddish
Andrew Lewer MBE MPConservativeNorthampton South
Andrew Mitchell MPConservativeSutton Coldfield
Andrew Rosindell MPConservativeRomford
Anne Marie Morris MPConservativeNewton Abbot
Anthony Mangnall MPConservativeTotnes
Apsana Begum MPLabourPoplar & Limehouse
Bell Ribeiro-Addy MPLabourStreatham
Ben Bradley MPConservativeMansfield
Beth Winter MPLabourCynon Valley
Bob Blackman MPConservativeHarrow East
Caroline Lucas MPGreen PartyBrighton Pavilion
Chris Green MPConservativeBolton West
Christine Jardine MPLiberal DemocratEdinburgh West
Claudia Webbe MPLabourLeicester East
Clive Lewis MPLabourNorwich South
Craig Mackinlay MPConservativeSouth Thanet
Craig Tracey MPConservativeNorth Warwickshire and Bedworth
Daisy Cooper MPLiberal DemocratSt Albans
David Davis MPConservativeHaltemprice and Howden
David Jones MPConservativeClwyd West
David Warburton MPConservativeSomerton & Frome
Dawn Butler MPLabourBrent Central
Diane Abbott MPLabourHackney North and Stoke Newington
Ed Davey MPLiberal DemocratKingston & Surbiton
Emma Lewell-Buck MPLabourSouth Shields
Esther McVey MPConservativeTatton
Grahame Morris MPLabourEasington
Greg Smith MPConservativeBuckingham
Harriett Baldwin MPConservativeWest Worcestershire
Henry Smith MPConservativeCrawley
Ian Byrne MPLabourLiverpool West Derby
Ian Lavery MPLabourWansbeck
Ian Mearns MPLabourGateshead, Tyne and Wear
Jamie Stone MPLiberal DemocratCaithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross
Jamie Wallis MPConservativeBridgend
Jeremy Corbyn MPLabourIslington North
John McDonnell MPLabourHayes and Harlington
Jonathan Djanogly MPConservativeHuntingdon
Julian Lewis MPConservativeNew Forest East
Julian Sturdy MPConservativeYork Outer
Karl McCartney MPConservativeLincoln
Kate Osborne MPLabourJarrow
Kim Johnson MPLabourLiverpool Riverside
Layla Moran MPLiberal DemocratOxford West and Abingdon
Mark Harper MPConservativeGloucestershire West of the Severn
Mary Kelly Foy MPLabourCity of Durham
Mick Whitley MPLabourBirkenhead
Munira Wilson MPLiberal DemocratTwickenham
Nadia Whittome MPLabourNottingham East
Nus Ghani MPConservativeWealden
Paul Bristow MPConservativePeterborough
Paula Barker MPLabourLiverpool, Wavertree
Pauline Latham OBE MPConservativeMid Derbyshire
Peter Bone MPConservativeWellingborough
Philip Davies MPConservativeShipley
Philip Hollobone MPConservativeKettering
Rachel Hopkins MPLabourLuton South
Rebecca Long Bailey MPLabourSalford and Eccles
Richard Burgon MPLabourLeeds East
Richard Drax MPConservativeSouth Dorset
Sarah Green MPLiberal DemocratChesham and Amersham
Sarah Olney MPLiberal DemocratRichmond Park & North Kingston
Simon Fell MPConservativeBarrow & Furness
Simon Jupp MPConservativeEast Devon
Sir Charles Walker MPConservativeBroxbourne
Sir Desmond Swayne MPConservativeNew Forest West
Sir Graham Brady MPConservativeAltrincham and Sale West
Sir Iain Duncan Smith MPConservativeChingford and Woodford Green
Sir John Redwood MPConservativeWokingham
Sir Robert Syms MPConservativePoole
Stephen McPartland MPConservativeStevenage
Steve Baker MPConservativeWycombe
Tahir Ali MPLabourBirmingham Hall Green
Tim Farron MPLiberal DemocratWestmorland and Lonsdale
Wendy Chamberlain MP (Chief Whip)Liberal DemocratNorth East Fife
Wera Hobhouse MPLiberal DemocratBath
William Wragg MPConservativeHazel Grove, Greater Manchester
Zarah Sultana MPLabourCoventry South

House of Lords

Baroness BrintonLiberal Democrat
Baroness Bryan of PartickLabour
Baroness ChakrabartiLabour
Baroness Christine BlowerLabour
Baroness Helena MorrisseyConservative
Baroness Jenny JonesGreen
Baroness Sarah LudfordLiberal Democrat
Lord Clement-JonesLiberal Democrat
Lord HendyLabour
Lord MoylanConservative
Lord ScrivenLiberal Democrat
Lord SikkaLabour
Lord StrasburgerLiberal Democrat
Lord TylerLiberal Democrat
Lord WoodleyLabour